> Back to Solo Album index

Growing Wild

Slang on Amazon Slang on iTunes Slang on Spotify

Released January 1, 2017      Running time: 72:33

Raw rock and roll with colors of heavy metal, jazz fusion and power pop.


Slang: Guitars, bass, keyboards, percussion, samples and drum programming

All songs written by Slang
Produced, mixed and mastered by Slang.

Track Listing:

1)  Morning Calm
2)  Avalanche
3)  Mudshake
4)  Big Island Hop
5)  Backroad Ride
6)  Buffalo Jump
7)  Grog
8)  Silent Pictures
9)  Technicolor
10) The North End
11) Tremors
12) Night Hawk
13) Skydive
14) Blip
15) Lake of the Woods