> Back to Solo Album index


Released December. 1998      Running time: 59:55

Track Listing

1) Jungle Dung
2) Na Na Na
3) Cigarettes & Guitars
4) Bring on the Pain
5) Jatujak
6) Pretty Fine Mess
7) Baby
8) Bandito Mariachi
9) River To Your Heart
10) Google Eyes
11) Charge
12) Crosstown Traffic


Dave "Hot Lips" Davies: Saxophone on Google Eyes, Flute on Jungle Dung
Darryl Havers: Piano on Jungle Dung
Slang: All guitars, bass, keyboards, mandolin, mouth harp, banjo, percussion, sampling, vocals,
and drum programming.

All songs written by Slang except Crosstown Traffic © 1968 Experience Hendrix, LLC
Produced, recorded, and mixed by Slang.
Mastered by Craig Waddell, Gotham City Studios
Album cover artwork by Donald Law